Autumn’s First Incoming Package

10699296_10152469116084682_418780536_n

It’s been over 2 months and I’ve received 34 postcards from all over the world, I’ve sent over 30 postcards too but some of my cards are missing never arrived. That really annoys me. I let each one of you know when I send your mail if never arrives please warn me and I can send it again. Anyway, summer is almost over and I am incredibly excited about the winter. It was really, ‘really’ hot in Izmir.

So, this is the first incoming day for autumn and hope I will get & send more and more. Here is the list for today;

1. Jane from Zaporozhye – Ukraine

2. Catarina from Porto – Portugal

3. Heidi from Riihimäki – Finland

4. Lavinia from Cluj-Napoca – Romania

5. Linda from Berlin – Germany

6. Nancy from Oregon – USA

7. Fern from Ashland – MA – USA

8. Nikolay from New York City – USA

9. Laura from Budapest – Hungary

2 thoughts on “Autumn’s First Incoming Package

  1. That moomin card is from me! I sent it from Finland :) I think my handwriting was so hard to read that u forgot it but just wanted to say :)

    Like

Leave a comment